**Dark Night Halloween Trail starts Friday October 1 and runs select dates throughout the month!**

Dark Night Halloween Trail

 

DARK NIGHT HALLOWEEN TRAIL

SELECTED DATES OCTOBER 2021       

ALL 7PM TILL 10:30PM

 

Chamber of Horrors NY and Fear Manor Present Dark Night Halloween Trail. A spooky fun pop up experience coming to the Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater in Farmingville this October!

 

Dark Night Halloween Trail is a 90s nostalgia trip from beyond the grave! INTERACTIVE and IMMERSIVE Dark Night Halloween Trail puts groups through a unique and vintage style haunted trail that goes HORRIBLY WRONG where cartoonish horror film characters come to life for scary fun tricks and spooky treats.

 

Can you make it out of the trail in one piece when it's dark outside and only have a single flashlight to guide you?! Both scary and funny, Dark Night Halloween Trail, is an experience geared towards families and people who enjoy vintage Halloween fun in the DARK!

 

Visit DarknightLI.com 

 

BUY TICKETS HERE! 

Current Dates (subject to change)

Friday Oct 1 - Saturday Oct 2

Friday Oct 8 - Sunday Oct 10

Friday Oct 15 - Sunday Oct 17

Friday Oct 22 - Friday Oct 24

Thursday Oct 28 - Sunday Oct 31